Monday, July 23

  1. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 120 New

Tuesday, July 24

  1. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 120
  2. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 121 New

Wednesday, July 25

  1. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 121
  2. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 122 New

Thursday, July 26

  1. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 122
  2. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 123 New

Friday, July 27

  1. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 123

Sunday, July 29

  1. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 124 New

Monday, July 30

  1. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 125 New

Tuesday, July 31

  1. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 126 New

Wednesday, August 1

  1. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 126
  2. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 127 New

Thursday, August 2

  1. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 127
  2. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 128 New

Friday, August 3

  1. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 128

Sunday, August 5

  1. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 124
  2. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 129 New

Monday, August 6

  1. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 129
  2. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 130 New

Tuesday, August 7

  1. Watch What Happens Live

    S15, Ep. 130